+44 (20) 7283 6222

Bell & Clements will be represented at the following events:


  • Wednesday, 11 November 2015 to Thursday, 12 November 2015

    Bell & Clements Advisory Council

    Bell & Clements Advisory Council

    Reston, VA

  • Monday, 16 November 2015 to Tuesday, 17 November 2015

    NAPSLO Committee Day

    We will be represented on the Political Action committee.

    Dallas Fort-Worth, TX

    http://www.napslo.org

  • Thursday, 26 November 2015 to Friday, 27 November 2015

    Holiday

    The US offices of Bell & Clements will be closed during the times shown.

    US Offices only

  • Thursday, 24 December 2015 to Monday, 28 December 2015

    Holiday

    The London (from noon) and US offices of Bell & Clements will be closed during the times shown. The US Office re-opens on 28th December whereas the UK reopens on 29th December 2015.

    UK and US Offices

  • Sunday, 28 February 2016 to Thursday, 3 March 2016

    NAPSLO Mid-Year Leadership Forum

    Scottsdale, AZ

    http://www.napslo.org

  • Saturday, 5 March 2016 to Tuesday, 8 March 2016

    AAMGA Automation Conference

    Annual AAMGA Automation and Technology conference

    Dallas, TX

    http://www.aamga.org/events/2016-aamga-automation-conference

  • Sunday, 22 May 2016 to Wednesday, 25 May 2016

    AAMGA Annual Meeting

    Scottsdale, AZ

    http://www.aamga.org/events/aamga-annual-meeting-2016